Nominations are now open for the Postal Technology International Awards 2015

LinkedIn +

Nominations for the Postal Technology International Awards 2015 have opened. The awards are designed to recognize and reward all the hard work currently taking place in the postal industry. They cover various areas of the industry and nominations can be put forward by anyone working in the sector.

The categories are:

Automation Innovation of the Year. Parcel Handling Innovation of the Year. Digital Innovation of the Year. Environmental Achievement of the Year. Last Mile Delivery Innovation of the Year. Business Development Innovation of the Year. Service Provider of the Year. Supplier of the Year.

For more information on each category, click here.

Nominations will be judged by a panel comprised of major decision makers within the world’s posts. Organizations represented include DHL, Post Danmark, Royal Mail, SingPost, PostNord, Poste Italiane, Eesti Post, Austrian Post and Australia Post, among others.

For more information on how to nominate for the Postal Technology International Awards, click here.

Deadline for nominations is Friday May 29, 2015. 

Share this story:

About Author

, editor-in-chief

Helen has worked for UKi Media & Events for nearly a decade. She joined the company as assistant editor on Passenger Terminal World and since progressed to become editor of five publications, covering everything from aviation, logistics and e-commerce to meteorology. She has a love for travel and property and has redeveloped three houses in three years. When she’s not editing magazines, she’s running around after her two boys and their partner in crime, Pete the pug.

Comments are closed.