Parcel and Postal Technology International Awards 2020

Nominations for this year’s Parcel and Postal Technology International Awards are now open! The awards, which are in their 12th year, recognize and reward the latest developments in the postal sector. The awards cover various areas of the industry and nominations can be put forward by anyone working in the sector.

The categories are:

  • Sorting and Fulfilment Technology of the Year
  • Last Mile Delivery Innovation of the Year (The Journey)
  • Final Mile Innovation of the year (The Final Delivery)
  • Retail/Customer Service Innovation of the Year
  • New Business Development of the Year
  • Environmental Achievement of the Year
  • Supplier of the Year
  • Service Provider of the Year

To read more about each category, click here

To nominate for the Parcel and Postal Technology International Awards, click here. Alternatively email: Please state which category your nomination should be entered under and provide a brief description of why the product, service or company should win, along with information on when it was launched. You may make nominations for as many of the above categories as you wish.

Deadline for nominations is Friday July 3, 2020.

The judging panel for the awards is made up of major decision makers within the world’s posts.

The results of the awards will be announced exclusively at Parcel+Post Expo 2020 on October 13-15 2020 in Vienna, Austria. For more information and to register for the event, visit: Full coverage of the awards will be included in the January 2021 issue of Parcel and Postal Technology International magazine.

For more information please contact: Helen Norman, awards coordinator,