Nominations are now open for the Postal and Parcel Technology International Awards 2018

LinkedIn +

Nominations for the Postal and Parcel Technology International Awards 2018 have opened. The awards are designed to recognize and reward all the hard work currently taking place in the post and parcel industry.

The awards cover various areas of the industry and nominations can be put forward by anyone working in the sector.

The categories are: Sorting Center Innovation of the Year; Digital Innovation of the Year; Environmental Achievement of the Year; Delivery Innovation of the Year; New Business Diversification of the Year; Supplier of the Year; and Service Provider of the Year.

More information on each category can be found here.

The judging panel for the awards is made up of major decision makers within the world’s posts. Organizations represented include DHL, La Poste France, Austrian Post, SingPost, Asendia, Canada Post, An Post, Swiss Post and Australia Post, among others.

All nominations must refer to products, companies and services launched between September 2, 2017 and September 1, 2018 (this can include products or services that are not launched yet, but have set launch dates before or on September 1, 2018). Any nominations that do not fall between these dates will not be included.

For more information on how to nominate for the Postal and Parcel Technology International Awards, click hereDeadline for nominations is Friday, July 13, 2018.

Share this story:

About Author


Kirstie joined the team in early 2017 and brings writing, communications and client experience with her. Now an assistant editor, she produces content for our magazines and websites. Away from the office, you will find her blogging on her lifestyle website or searching the internet for photos of sausage dogs.

Comments are closed.