Nominations are now open for the Postal and Parcel Technology International Awards 2017

LinkedIn +

Nominations for the Postal and Parcel Technology International Awards 2017 have opened. The awards are designed to recognize and reward all the hard work currently taking place in the post and parcel industry.

The awards cover various areas of the industry and nominations can be put forward by anyone working in the sector. 

The categories are:

Sorting Center Innovation of the Year Digital Innovation of the Year Environmental Achievement of the Year Delivery Innovation of the Year New Business Diversification of the Year Supplier of the Year and Service Provider of the Year.

More information on each category can be found here.

Nominations will be judged by a panel made up of major decision makers within the world’s posts. Organizations represented last year included DHL, Post Danmark, Royal Mail, SingPost, PostNord, Poste Italiane, Eesti Post, Austrian Post and Australia Post, among others.

All nominations must refer to products, companies and services launched between September 2, 2016, and September 1, 2017 (this can include products or services that are not launched yet, but have set launch dates before or on September 1, 2017). Any nominations that do not fall between these dates will not be included.

For more information on how to nominate for the Postal and Parcel Technology International Awards, click here.

Deadline for nominations is Friday 7 July 2017.

May 15, 2017

Share this story:

About Author


Dan originally joined Parcel and Postal Technology International in 2014 having spent the early years of his career in the recruitment industry. As online editor, he now produces daily content for the website and supports the editor with the publication of each exciting new issue. When he’s not reporting on the latest technological developments, Dan can be found on the golf course or apprehensively planning his next DIY project.

Comments are closed.