2022 Awards

Nominations for the 2022 Parcel and Postal Technology International Awards will open later this year.
The awards, which are now in their 14th year, recognize and reward the latest achievements and developments in the postal sector. They cover various areas of the industry, and nominations can be put forward by anyone working in the sector. The judging panel for the awards is made up of major decision makers within the world’s posts and carriers.
The categories are:
  • Service Provider of the Year
  • Supplier of the Year
  • New Business Development of the Year
  • Last-Mile Delivery Innovation of the Year (The Journey)
  • Final-Mile Innovation of the Year (The Final Delivery)
  • Environmental Achievement of the Year
  • Sorting and Fulfillment Technology of the Year
  • Retail/Customer Service Innovation of the Year
The deadline for nominations will be announced in due course.
All nominations must refer to products, companies and services launched between September 2, 2021 and September 1, 2022 (this can include products or services that are not launched yet but have set launch dates before or on September 1, 2022). Any nominations that do not fall between these dates will not be included.
The 2022 winners will be announced during a live awards ceremony at Parcel & Post Expo, September 27, 28, 29, 2022, Frankfurt, Germany. Full coverage of the awards will also be included in the November 2022 issue of Parcel and Postal Technology International magazine.
For more information, please contact Hazel King, awards chair, hazel.king@ukimediaevents.com or Dan Symonds, awards coordinator, dan.symonds@ukimediaevents.com