Nominations now open for Parcel and Postal Technology International Awards 2021

Nominations for the Parcel and Postal Technology International Awards are now open! The awards, which are now in their 13th year, recognize and reward the latest achievements and developments in the postal sector. The awards cover various areas of the industry and nominations can be put forward by anyone working in the sector.

The categories are:

    • Service Provider of the Year
    • Supplier of the Year
    • New Business Development of the Year
    • Last Mile Delivery Innovation of the Year (The Journey)
    • Final Mile Innovation of the Year (The Final Delivery)
    • Environmental Achievement of the Year
    • Sorting and Fulfilment Technology of the Year
    • Retail/Customer Service Innovation of the Year

To read more about each category, click here.

If you feel strongly about a certain innovation, product or service then nominate! All nominations must refer to products, companies and services launched between September 2, 2020 and September 1, 2021 (this can include products or services, which are not launched yet, but have set launch dates before or on September 1, 2021). Any nominations that do not fall between these dates will not be included.

To nominate for the Parcel and Postal Technology International Awards, click here. Alternatively, email: Please state which category your nomination should be entered under and provide a brief description of why the product, service or company should win, along with information on when it was launched. You may make nominations for as many of the above categories as you wish.

Deadline for nominations is Friday July 2, 2021.

The judging panel for the awards is made up of major decision makers within the world’s posts.

The results of the awards will be announced exclusively at Parcel+Post Expo 2021 on October 12-14, 2021 in Vienna, Austria. For more information and to register for the event, visit: Full coverage of the awards will be included in the January 2022 issue of Parcel and Postal Technology International magazine.

For more information please contact: Hazel King, awards coordinator,

2020 Winners
2019 Winners
View Other Previous Winners